Uncategorized

Rebranding

My life has changed so much, and I’ve realised that I want to blog about more than just crochet – although crochet will remain a big part of the blog! I’ve decided to broaden my “brand” from nat’s crochet to include more aspects of my life. Now you’ll find crochet posts for sure, but also life posts, baby updates, recipes and anything else that might come to my mind. I hope to be posting a lot more, but then again, I’ve surely been known to say that in the past.

Until next time! 

Nat

Leave a Reply

