Ramblings

Missing In Action

I feel like I’ve been missing in action the last couple of days!  I promise I’m back now though, for a bit at least.  I’ve had some pretty major exams at uni but now I have five weeks off (unless the uni gets their act together and manages to find me a clinical placement on time), so hopefully I’ll be able to post a lot!

Today I’ve been listening to Michael Buble’s new album “To Be Loved”, which was released here in Australia today.  I’ve been a bit of a fan of Buble for a while, and though I enjoyed this new album, I’m not sure it was his best.  It was a cheap buy today, and I’d recommend a listen 🙂

Keep your eyes open for another post later tonight, I’m working on a square again!

Thanks for visiting

Nat xx

PS. T and I are living at my parents’ place at the moment in their granny flat (ok, glorified garage) to save some money but we don’t have very good cooking facilities.  Today we picked up a tiny convection oven like this for $20 at a local discount store and it is AMAZING.  Highly recommended.

Leave a Reply

