Uncategorized

A Confession

I haven’t posted in a couple of days and I feel really bad about that, but I got a really weird pain in my right hand that wet right down through my wrist (weird, right?) so I haven’t been doing any crochet for a few days, just to rest the hand for a little bit.

What I have been doing a lot of is reading blogs. Lots of them, and not just the recent posts but right back to their starts. And I have found myself absolutely fascinated by mommy blogs and pregnancy blogs. Go figure. Sure, I want to have kids – some day, I’ve only been married three months! But something about these blogs makes me want to do it all right now, just so that I can join the ranks of mommy bloggers out there. Ok, not just so that I can blog about it. But that’s definitely a part of it. I think that makes me officially weird. And strange.

But anyway. I shall be making a return to my regular posting of crochet stuff very shortly. For now, a craft blog will have to do for me!!

Thanks for visiting!
Nat xx

3 thoughts on “A Confession

  1. Sorry about the pain in your hand. :/ And LOL about wanting to join the ranks of mommy blogs! I’ll tell ya, it is a LOT of fun and I wouldn’t trade it for anything, but please, PLEASE enjoy your honeymooon stage! 😉

    1. Lol I know that even if I was completely serious about the mommy blog thing, now is DEFINITELY not the time for me :). Just loving life exactly how it is right now!

Leave a Reply

