Granny Squares

“Just Peachy” Blossom Square from SmoothFox

Another cute square I found online from one of my favourite designers, SmoothFox, the “Just Peachy Blossom Square” works up quickly and looks super pretty.  I’m not very happy with my colour choices here, but found the pattern easy to follow and BONUS – I learned the magic loop method of starting! It looks quite neat but I’m not sure I did it right, I still have a small loop of yarn on the back of my square – something went wrong, but I’ll keep on trying I think!

The pattern for this square can be found for free here, in both solid colour and tri colour versions.

peachy blossom

3 thoughts on ““Just Peachy” Blossom Square from SmoothFox

Leave a Reply

