Uncategorized

Heart in a Square

Heart in a Square - photo from my phone because my camera broke!
Heart in a Square – photo from my phone because my camera broke!

I found this square floating around online, and immediately wanted to try it!  It didn’t look too complicated, so in I jumped.  Once I got started, I found the pattern a bit hard to follow – but maybe that’s just my inexperience talking.  I managed to follow the pattern up to getting the heart finished, and then I figured I’d just wing it.  I definitely ended up with at least one more round than the pattern, but I’m pretty happy with how it turned out!!

I got the pattern from http://www.crochetville.com/community/topic/125626-granny-heart-square-6×6-inches-2-images/#entry2234523

Let me know if you have more success with this pattern 🙂

PS – sorry about the poor image quality, my camera’s broken so I’m stuck with a phone for now

Leave a Reply

